Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


NBC Nightly News Season 2019 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Jan 1 Tue

2

Jan 2 Wed

3

Jan 3 Thu

4

Jan 4 Fri

5

Jan 5 Sat

6

Jan 6 Sun

7

Jan 7 Mon

8

Jan 8 Tue

9

Jan 9 Wed

10

Jan 10 Thu

11

Jan 11 Fri

12

Jan 12 Sat

13

Jan 13 Sun

14

Jan 14 Mon

15

Jan 15 Tue

16

Jan 16 Wed

17

Jan 17 Thu

18

Jan 18 Fri

19

Jan 19 Sat

20

Jan 20 Sun

21

Jan 21 Mon

22

Jan 22 Tue

23

Jan 23 Wed

24

Jan 24 Thu

25

Jan 25 Fri

26

Jan 26 Sat

27

Jan 27 Sun

28

Jan 28 Mon

29

Jan 29 Tue

30

Jan 30 Wed

31

Jan 31 Thu

32

Feb 1 Fri

33

Feb 2 Sat

34

Feb 3 Sun

35

Feb 4 Mon

36

Feb 5 Tue

37

Feb 6 Wed

38

Feb 7 Thu

39

Feb 8 Fri

40

Feb 9 Sat

41

Feb 10 Sun

42

Feb 11 Mon

43

Feb 12 Tue

44

Feb 13 Wed

45

Feb 14 Thu

46

Feb 15 Fri

47

Feb 16 Sat

48

Feb 17 Sun

49

Feb 18 Mon

50

Feb 19 Tue

51

Feb 20 Wed

52

Feb 21 Thu

53

Feb 22 Fri

54

Feb 23 Sat

55

Feb 24 Sun

56

Feb 25 Mon

57

Feb 26 Tue

58

Feb 27 Wed

59

Feb 28 Thu

60

Mar 1 Fri

61

Mar 2 Sat

62

Mar 3 Sun

63

Mar 4 Mon

64

Mar 5 Tue

65

Mar 6 Wed

66

Mar 7 Thu

67

Mar 8 Fri

68

Mar 9 Sat

69

Mar 10 Sun

70

Mar 11 Mon

71

Mar 12 Tue

72

Mar 13 Wed

73

Mar 14 Thu

74

Mar 15 Fri

75

Mar 17 Sun

76

Mar 18 Mon

77

Mar 19 Tue

78

Mar 20 Wed

79

Mar 21 Thu

80

Mar 22 Fri

81

Mar 23 Sat

82

Mar 24 Sun

83

Mar 25 Mon

84

Mar 26 Tue

85

Mar 27 Wed

86

Mar 28 Thu

87

Mar 29 Fri

88

Mar 30 Sat

89

Apr 1 Mon

90

Apr 2 Tue

91

Apr 3 Wed

92

Apr 4 Thu

93

Apr 5 Fri

94

Apr 6 Sat

95

Apr 7 Sun

96

Apr 8 Mon

97

Apr 9 Tue

98

Apr 10 Wed

99

Apr 11 Thu

100

Apr 12 Fri

101

Apr 13 Sat

102

Apr 14 Sun

103

Apr 15 Mon

104

Apr 16 Tue

105

Apr 17 Wed

106

Apr 18 Thu

107

Apr 19 Fri

108

Apr 20 Sat

109

Apr 21 Sun

110

Apr 22 Mon

111

Apr 23 Tue

112

Apr 24 Wed

113

Apr 25 Thu

114

Apr 26 Fri

115

Apr 27 Sat

116

Apr 28 Sun

117

Apr 29 Mon

118

Apr 30 Tue

119

May 1 Wed

120

May 2 Thu

121

May 3 Fri

122

May 5 Sun

123

May 6 Mon

124

May 7 Tue

125

May 8 Wed

126

May 9 Thu

127

May 10 Fri

128

May 11 Sat

129

May 12 Sun

130

May 13 Mon

131

May 14 Tue

132

May 15 Wed

133

May 16 Thu

134

May 17 Fri

135

May 19 Sun

136

May 20 Mon

137

May 21 Tue

138

May 22 Wed

139

May 23 Thu

140

May 24 Fri

141

May 25 Sat

142

May 26 Sun

143

May 27 Mon

144

May 28 Tue

145

May 29 Wed

146

May 30 Thu

147

May 31 Fri

148

June 1 Sat

149

June 2 Sun

150

June 3 Mon

151

June 4 Tue

152

June 5 Wed

153

June 6 Thu

154

June 7 Fri

155

June 9 Sun

156

June 10 Mon

157

June 11 Tue

158

June 12 Wed

159

June 13 Thur

160

June 14 Fri

161

June 15 Sat

162

June 16 Sun

163

June 17 Mon

164

June 18 Tue

165

June 19 Wed

166

June 20 Thu

167

June 21 Fri

168

June 22 Sat

169

June 23 Sun

170

June 24 Mon

171

June 25 Tue

172

June 26 Wed

173

June 27 Thu

174

June 28 Fri

175

June 29 Sat

176

June 30 Sun

177

July 1 Mon

178

July 2 Tue

179

July 3 Wed

180

July 4 Thu

181

July 5 Fri

182

July 6 Sat

183

July 7 Sun

184

July 8 Mon

185

July 9 Tue

186

July 10 Wed

187

July 11 Thur

188

July 12 Fri

189

July 13 Sat

190

July 14 Sun

191

July 15 Mon

192

July 16 Tue

193

July 17 Wed

194

July 18 Thur

195

July 19 Fri

196

July 20 Sat

197

July 21 Sun

198

July 22 Mon

199

July 23 Tue

200

July 24 Wed

201

July 25 Thur

202

July 26 Fri

203

July 27 Sat

204

July 28 Sun

205

July 29 Mon

206

July 30 Tue

207

July 31 Wed

208

Aug 1 Thur

209

Aug 2 Fri

210

Aug 3 Sat

211

Aug 4 Sun

212

Aug 5 Mon

213

Aug 6 Tue

214

Aug 7 Wed

215

Aug 8 Thur

216

Aug 9 Fri

217

Aug 10 Sat

218

Aug 11 Sun

219

Aug 12 Mon

220

Aug 13 Tue

221

Aug 14 Wed

222

Aug 15 Thur

223

Aug 16 Fri

224

Aug 17 Sat

225

Aug 18 Sun

226

Aug 19 Mon

227

Aug 20 Tue

228

Aug 21 Wed

229

Aug 22 Thur

230

Aug 23 Fri

231

Aug 25 Sun

232

Aug 26 Mon

233

Aug 27 Tue

234

Aug 28 Wed

235

Aug 29 Thur

236

Aug 30 Fri

237

Aug 31 Sat

238

Sept 1 Sun

239

Sept 2 Mon

240

Sept 3 Tue

241

Sept 4 Wed

242

Sept 5 Thur

243

Sept 6 Fri

244

Sept 7 Sat

245

Sept 8 Sun

246

Sept 9 Mon

247

Sept 10 Tue

248

Sept 11 Wed

249

Sept 12 Thur

250

Sept 13 Fri

251

Sept 14 Sat

252

Sept 15 Sun

253

Sept 16 Mon

254

Sept 17 Tue

255

Sept 18 Wed

256

Sept 19 Thur

257

Sept 20 Fri

258

Sept 21 Sat

259

Sept 22 Sun

260

Sept 23 Mon

261

Sept 24 Tue

262

Sept 25 Wed

263

Sept 26 Thur

264

Sept 27 Fri

265

Sept 29 Sun

266

Sept 30 Mon

267

Oct 1 Tue

268

Oct 2 Wed

269

Oct 3 Thur

270

Oct 4 Fri

271

Oct 6 Sun

272

Oct 7 Mon

273

Oct 8 Tue

274

Oct 9 Wed

275

Oct 10 Thur

276

Oct 11 Fri

277

Oct 12 Sat

278

Oct 13 Sun

279

Oct 14 Mon

280

Oct 15 Tue

281

Oct 16 Wed

282

Oct 17 Thur

283

Oct 18 Fri

284

Oct 19 Sat

285

Oct 20 Sun

286

Oct 21 Mon

287

Oct 22 Tue

288

Oct 23 Wed

289

Oct 24 Thur

290

Oct 25 Fri

291

Oct 26 Sat

292

Oct 27 Sun

293

Oct 28 Mon

294

Oct 29 Tue

295

Oct 30 Wed

296

Oct 31 Thur

297

Nov 1 Fri

298

Nov 2 Sat

299

Nov 3 Sun

300

Nov 4 Mon

301

Nov 5 Tue

302

Nov 6 Wed

303

Nov 7 Thur

304

Nov 8 Fri

305

Nov 9 Sat

306

Nov 10 Sun

307

Nov 11 Mon

308

Nov 20 Wed

309

Nov 21 Thur

310

Nov 22 Fri

311

Nov 23 Sat

312

Nov 24 Sun

313

Nov 25 Mon

314

Nov 12 Tue

315

Nov 13 Wed

316

Nov 14 Thur

317

Nov 15 Fri

318

Nov 16 Sat

319

Nov 18 Mon

320

Nov 19 Tue

321

Nov 26 Tue

322

Nov 27 Wed

323

Nov 28 Thur

324

Nov 29 Fri

325

Nov 30 Sat

326

Dec 1 Sun

327

Dec 2 Mon

328

Dec 3 Tue

329

Dec 4 Wed

330

Dec 5 Thur

331

Dec 6 Fri

332

Dec 7 Sat

333

Dec 8 Sun

334

Dec 9 Mon

335

Dec 10 Tue

336

Dec 11 Wed

337

Dec 12 Thur

338

Dec 13 Fri

339

Dec 14 Sat

340

Dec 15 Sun

341

Dec 16 Mon

342

Dec 17 Tue

343

Dec 18 Wed

344

Dec 19 Thur

345

Dec 20 Fri

346

Dec 21 Sat

347

Dec 22 Sun

348

Dec 23 Mon

349

Dec 24 Tue

350

Dec 25 Wed

351

Dec 26 Thur

352

Dec 27 Fri

353

Dec 28 Sat

354

Dec 29 Sun

355

Dec 30 Mon

356

Dec 31 Tue