Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

NCIS: Los Angeles Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Bear
2War Crimes
3Angry Karen
4Cash Flow
5Raising the Dead
6If the Fates Allow
8Love Kills (1)
9A Fait Accompli (2)
10The Frogman's Daughter
11Russia, Russia, Russia
12Can't Take My Eyes Off You
13Red Rover, Red Rover
14The Noble Maidens
15Imposter Syndrome
16Signs of Change
17Through the Looking Glass
18A Tale of Two Igors