Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Neighborhood Wars Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1It's All Downhill From Here
2The Fourth of You-Lie
3Next Door Stingers
4Actions Have Consequences
5Survey Says . . . Fight!
6Weeding & Warring
7Don't Put Your Hands on Me
8Sucked into a Tornado
9The Grill Sergeant
10Gone to the Dogs
11How Mean I Can Be
12Knock It Off, Neighbor!
13No Smoke Without Gunfire
14All Bark
15Garbage Grudge
16Cat Pervert!
17Game of Cones
18Fireworks Fury
19Night Prowler
20My Neighbor is a Secret Agent
21You Don't Own This
22Kitty Cat Burglar
23Trashy Situation
24Read My Mat
25Lawn and Order
26Baboon Platoon
27Tiny House Eviction
28Fires & Fighters
SpecialTop 10: United We Stand
SpecialTop 10: Family Feud