New premium feature: Whenever you mark a season or episode as watched, a button will appear on top of the Stuff to Watch table that lets you undo it. It remembers multiple actions, so you can undo more than once.
Let me know if you notice any issues! If you're not a premium member - try it out for free. It's worth it.