Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Night Court (2023) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Night Court Before Christmas
2The Roz Affair
3Form Fetish
4Just the Fax, Dan
5Hold the Pickles, Keep the Change
6Wrath of Comic-Con
7A Crime of Fashion
8Broadway Danny Gurgs
9Taught and Bothered
10Chips Ahoy
11Wheelers of Fortune
12The Duke's a Hazard
13The Best Dan