Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Nightwatch Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mardi Gras
2In the Blink of an Eye
3Trust the Ones You're With
4Fallen Brother
5Guardians of the City
6United We Stand
7Triumph & Tragedy
8Dark Side of the City
9Dreams and Nightmares
10Saints and Sinners
SpecialMemorable Cases and Chases