Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ninjago: Dragons Rising Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Blood Moon
2Shattered Dreams
3Beyond the Phantasm Cave
4Force From the East
5The Spell At The Waterfall
6To Mysterium
7Fugitive From Madness
8Secrets of the Wyldness
9The Forest of the Spirits
10Rising Ninja
SpecialThe Mech Master
SpecialA Pain in the Mech !