Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

No.6 Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Drenched Rat
2The Town Clad in Light
3Life and Death
4Demon and Saint
5Angel of Hades
6Hidden Danger
7True Lies - Empty Truth
8The Reason for That is...
9Stage of Disaster
10That Which Resides in Hell
11Episode 11