Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

NOVA Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Alcoholism: Life Under the Influence
2The Case of ESP
3Antarctica: Earth's Last Frontier
4China's Only Child
5Will I Walk Again?
6Visions of the Deep: The Underwater World of Al Giddings
7Down on the Farm
8Make My People Live: The Crisis in Indian Health Care
9The World According to Weisskopf
10Space Bridge to Moscow
11The National Science Test I
12Fountains of Paradise
13The Mystery of Yellow Rain
14The Nomads of the Rain Forest
15Farmers of the Sea
16Frontiers of Plastic Surgery
17Space Women
18Jaws: The True Story
19Acid Rain: New Bad News
20Stephen Jay Gould: This View of Life
SpecialAlcoholism: Life Under the Influence