Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

NOVA Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Garden of Inheritance
2Edgerton and His Incredible Seeing Machines
3Global Village
4Conquest of the Parasites
5In the Land of the Polar Bears
6AIDS: Chapter One
7The Shape of Things
8Baby Talk
9The Mathematical Mystery Tour
10Child's Play: Prodigies and Possibilities
11Monarch of the Mountains
12The National Science Test II
13Seeds of Tomorrow
14What Einstein Never Knew
15The Robot Revolution?
16The Magic of Special Effects
17Child Survival: The Silent Emergency
19The Genetic Gamble
20Animal Architects
21The Plane that Changed the World