Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

NOVA Season 41 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Alien Planets Revealed
2Zeppelin Terror Attack
3Ghosts of Murdered Kings
4Roman Catacomb Mystery
5Great Cathedral Mystery
6Killer Typhoon
7Wild Predator Invasion
8Inside Animal Minds: Bird Genius (1)
9Inside Animal Minds: Dogs & Super Senses (2)
10Inside Animal Minds: Who’s the Smartest? (3)
11Why Sharks Attack
12Escape From Nazi Alcatraz
13D-Day's Sunken Secrets
14Vaccines: Calling the Shots
15Rise of the Hackers
16Why Planes Vanish
17Surviving Ebola
18Ben Franklin's Balloons
19First Air War
20Bigger Than T. Rex
21Emperor’s Ghost Army
22Killer Landslides
23First Man on the Moon