Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

NTSF:SD:SUV: Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1One Cabeza, Two Cabeza, Three Cabeza...DEAD!
2The Birthday Party That Was Neither
3Exes and Oh-No's!
4The Risky Business of Being Alone in Your Home
5Dolphinnegan's Wake
6Tijuana, We've Got A Problem
7Full Hauser
8Up Periscope, Down With San Diego
9Cause for ConCERN
10Piper Doesn't Live Here Anymore
11Twistin' the Night Away
12I Left My Heart In Someone's Cooler