Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Oggy and the Cockroaches Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Lighthouse Keeper
3Dump the Roaches!
4Dee Dee's Diet
5A Jealous Guy
6Let's Party, Guys!
7Airship House
8Panic Room
9Into the Wild
10Washing Day
11Lightning Visit
12Oggy's Shadow
13Buddy Parrot
14The Magic Pen
15The Cube
16A Charming Guy
17Fly for Fun
18Olivia's Pimple
19The Ice Rink
20For Real
21Fly to the Sun
22Run, Olivia, Run
23Mind the Giant
24A Soft World
25Sport Fans
26The Kitchen Boy
27Mister Cat
28The Easter Egg
29Journey to the Center of the Earth
30Butterfly Race
31Oggy Goes Green
32Now You See Me, Now You Don't
33What a Lousy Day
34Jack's Nephew
35Roommate Wanted
36The Bathtub Race
37Inspector Dee Dee
38Hep Taxi
39(Un)happy Camper!
40A Streetcar on the Loose
41Grease-Monkey Oggy
42Farmer for a Day
43Oggy Splits Hairs
44Little tom oggy
45Don't barge in
46Artsy Oggy
47A five-legged sheep
48Oggy and the Magic Smile
49Water Sports
50Caviar on the House!
51Party Pooper
53North-Pole Panic
54Skate fever
55Dream On!
56Lady K
57Oggy and the Dodo Bird
58Steamed Out
59Picnic panic
60Lights out
61Wrestling Time!
63Bicycle Crazy!
65Oggy & the Flour Man
66The Cucaracha
67High-Rise Nightmare
68The Abominable Snow Roach
69Very Special Deliveries
70Back to the Past (Featuring Olivia)
71Wake up, my Lovely
72From mumbai with love
73Oggy and the Mermaid
74Oggy is getting married! (Featuring Olivia)
SpecialOggy and the Cockroaches: The Movie