Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

One Day at a Time (2016) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1This Is It
2Bobos and Mamitas
3No Mass
4A Snowman's Tale
6The Death of Mrs. Resnick
7Hold, Please
8One Lie at a Time
9Viva Cuba
10Sex Talk
11Pride & Prejudice
12Hurricane Victor