Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

One Piece (JP) Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Emergency Announcement! An Infamous Pirate Ship has Invaded!
2Sanji the Chef! Demonstrating True Pride at the Marine Mess Hall!
3Zoro's Imprisonment and Chopper's Emergency Operation!
4The Marine Search Party Draws Near! Another of the Crew is Captured!
5Luffy and Sanji's Determination! The Great Escape Plan!
6The Squadron of Burning Souls Attack! Battle on the Bridge!
7Breaking Through Enemy Lines! The Rescue of the Going Merry!
8The Pirate Ship Disappears! Stronghold Battle, Round 2
9Operation Gold Recovery and Operation Waver Retrieval!
10The Pirate Round-Up Plan! Jonathon's Secret Winning Strategy!
11So Long, Marine Base! The Final Battle for Freedom
12Big Adventure in Long Ring Long Land
13The Foxy Pirate Crew and the Davy Back!
14Round 1! One Lap of the Donut Race
15Foxy the Silver Fox! A Violent Interference
16Round 2! Shoot into the Groggy Ring!
17Rapid-Fire Red Cards! Groggy Ring
18Round 3! Round and Round Roller Race!
19Burning Roller Race! Dash into the Final Round!
20The Screaming Speed Serve! Pirate Dodgeball!
21Final Match on the Edge! Dharma has Fallen!
22Captain Confrontation! The Last Fight: Combat!
23Full Power Noro Noro Beam vs The Invulnerable Luffy
24Heroic Fierce Combat! The Fateful Last Battle
25Lost? Stolen? Who are You?
26The Mysterious Boy with the Whistle and Robin's Guess
27Get Back the Memories! The Pirates Land
28Zoro Sharpens His Fangs! A Fight with a Wild Animal
29The Real Memory Thief's Final Counterattack!
30The Man of Pride! Foxy the Silver Fox
31The Unbeatable Power Draws Near? A Very Dangerous Man!
SpecialBaron Omatsuri and the Secret Island