Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

One Piece (JP) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Honorable Liar? Captain Usopp!
2The Weirdest Guy Ever! Jango the Hypnotist!
3Expose the Plot! Pirate Butler, Captain Kuro!
4Clash with the Black Cat Pirates! The Great Battle on the Slope!
5The Terrifying Duo! Meowban Brothers vs. Zoro!
6Luffy Back in Action! Miss Kaya's Desperate Resistance!
7Beat Kuro! Usopp the Man's Tearful Resolve!
8Protect Kaya! The Usopp Pirates' Great Efforts!
9Anger Explosion! Kuro vs. Luffy! How it Ends!
10You're the Weird Creature! Gaimon and His Strange Friends!
11The Three-Sword Style's Past! Zoro and Kuina's Vow!
12Famous Cook! Sanji of the Sea Restaurant!
13Unwelcome Customer! Sanji's Food and Ghin's Debt!
14The Strongest Pirate Fleet! Commodore Don Krieg!
15Protect Baratie! The Great Pirate, Red Foot Zeff!
16Hawk-Eye Mihawk! The Great Swordsman Zoro Falls at Sea!
17The Deadly Foot Technique Bursts Forth! Sanji Vs. the Invincible Pearl!
18Zeff and Sanji's Dream! the Illusory All Blue!
19Cool-headed, Cold-hearted Demon! Pirate Fleet Chief Commander Ghin!
20I Won't Die! Fierce Battle, Luffy Vs. Krieg!
21The Conclusion of the Deadly Battle! A Spear of Blind Determination!
22Set Sail! The Seafaring Cook Sets Off With Luffy!
SpecialOne Piece: The Movie