Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

One Piece (JP) Season 22 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A New Emperor! Buggy the Genius Jester!
2The War on the Island of Women! A Case Involving Koby the Hero
3Luffy's Dream
4Entering a New Chapter! Luffy and Sabo's Paths!
5A New Island! Future Island Egghead
6Brimming with the Future! An Adventure on the Island of Science!
7Bonney's Lamentation! Darkness Lurking on the Future Island
8The Winner Takes All! Law Vs Blackbeard!
9The Mystery Deepens! Egghead Labophase
10The Brain of a Genius - Six Vegapunks!
11A Forbidden Piece of History! A Theory Concerning a Kingdom
12The Will of Ohara! The Inherited Research
13The Eccentric Dream of a Genius!
14Preparations for Interception! Rob Lucci Strikes!
15Powers on a Different Level! Luffy Vs Lucci!
16The Strongest Form of Humanity! The Seraphim's Powers!
17Sinister Schemes! The Operation to Escape Egghead
18Turn Back My Father! Bonney's Futile Wish!
19A Desperate Situation! The Seraphim's All-out Attack!
20A Beautiful Act of Treason! The Spy, Stussy
21Anomaly Detected! Find Dr. Vegapunk!
22A Shudder! The Evil Hand Creeping Up on the Laboratory
23Unbelievable! Seraphim's Rebellion!
24Episode 24
SpecialSpecial Feature! Momonosuke's Path to Becoming a Great Shogun
SpecialA Project to Fully Enjoy! 'Surgeon of Death' Trafalgar Law
SpecialLog of Rivalry! The Straw Hats and Cipher Pol