Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

One Piece (JP) Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1An Ancient Island! The Shadow Hiding in Little Garden!
2Huge Duel! The Giants Dorry and Broggy!
3Luffy Gets Angry! A Dirty Trick Violates the Sacred Duel!
4Broggy's Bitter Tears of Victory! The Conclusion of Elbaf!
5The Devilish Candle! Tears of Regret and Tears of Anger!
6A Hex on Luffy! Colors Trap!
7Time to Fight Back! Usopp's Quick Thinking and Fire Star!
8Farewell Giant Island! Head for Alabasta!
9Nami's Sick? Beyond the Snow Falling On The Stars!
10A Raid! The Tin Tyrant and Tin Plate Wapol!
11An Island without Doctors? Adventure in a Nameless Land!
12Are You Happy? The Doctor Called Witch!
13Dalton's Resolve! Wapol's Corps Land on the Island!
14The Island Where Snow Lives! Climb the Drum Rockies!
15Blue-nosed Reindeer! Chopper's Secret!
16An Outcast's Dream! Hiriluk the Quack!
17Hiriluk's Cherry Blossoms and the Will that Gets Carried On!
18Fight Wapol's Crew! The Power of the Munch Munch Fruit!
19Zoan-type Devil Fruit! Chopper's Seven-form Transformation!
20When the Kingdom's Rule Ends! The Flag of Faith Flies Forever!
21Hiriluk's Cherry Blossoms! Miracle in the Drum Rockies!
22Goodbye Drum Island! I'm Going Out to Sea!