Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Only Boo! Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Kind One
3Weak Spot for You
4If You Like Him, Flirt With Him
5Heart Flutter
6I See My Destination
7Love, Oh Love
8My Boo
9Blank Letter
10Station No. 0
11We All Try
12Only Boo
SpecialSpecial Episode
SpecialEpisode 8002
SpecialEpisode 8003