Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Orient Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Musashi & Kojiro
2Bushi's Pride
3The Outside World
4The Kosameda Band
5Choosing Tomorrow
6Getting Stronger
7You Can't Survive Underwater
8The Obsidian Goddess
9A Bushi's Way of Life
10The Goddess's Power
11What's in a Katana
12Where This Road Leads
13The Uesugi Band
14Shipboard Disgrace
16The War God's Mantle
17Memories of Stone
18Tactician Battle
19A Matter of Trust
20Leaving Your Mark
21Clash of the Shimazu
22Older and Younger Brothers
23Greatsword of the Black Goddess
24A Vow