Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Outback Opal Hunters Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1New Terra
2Between a Rod and a Hard Place
3Ratter Brained
4A Chance of Explosives
5Dig and Digger
7Cheal Be Right
8Over the Concrete Rainbow
9Red Tape
10Water You Waiting For?
11Glitch in the Matrix
12Diesel Doozies
13A Festival of Opal
14Bench Marks
15Trucking Fun
16New Digs
17School of Hard Rocks
18Right on the Mark
19Good, Bad and Overcooked
20One Plus One Equals Three