Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Outlast Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fire, Water, Flare
2Hunger Pains
4Hunting the Thief
5Burn It to the Ground
6Luring the Enemy
7Desperate Measures
8The Final Straw