Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pálpito Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Happiness Isn't Forever
2A Guest Inside My Body
3The Search
4That Heart Should Never Have Been Yours
5The Organization
6No Loose Ends
7A Cruel Moment
8Is My Husband a Killer?
9We're Here to Change Your Life
10The Horrible Truth
11The Insider
12The Scar
13The Next Victim
14The Confession