Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Paper Girls Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Growing Pains
2Weird Al Is Dead
3Blue Tongues Don't Lie
4It Was Never About the Corn
5A New Period
7Some Kind of Burping Trash Hole
8It B Over