Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pawn Stars Season 2009 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pilot: Boom or Bust
2Confederate Conundrum
3Sink or Sell
4Knights in Fake Armor?
5Gangsters & Guitars
6Damn Yankees
7Brothels & Busses
8Time Machines
9Rope a Dope
10Rick's Big Bet
11John Hancock's Hancock
12Plane Crazy
13Peaches & Pinups
14Old Man's Gamble
15Fired Up
16Sharks and Cobras
17Old Man's Booty
18A Shot and a Shave
19Hot Air Buffoon
20Steaks at Stake
21Secret Santa
22Pawn Shop Pinot
23Bikes and Blades
24Rick's Bad Day
SpecialA Christmas Special