Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pawn Stars Season 2011 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Luck of the Draw
2Houdini's Handcuffs
3Pedal to the Medal
4Case Closed
5Darth Pawn
6Put Up Your Dukes
7Pawn Illustrated
8Striking a Chord
9Harrison for President
10Wise Guys
12Ah, Shoot!
13Going Postal
15Evel Genius
16Pablo Pawncasso
17Sub for Sale
18Missile Attack
19Not On My Watch
20Take a Seat
21Pom Pom Pawn
22Patton Pending
23Spidey Cents
24Necessary Roughness
26The Great Escape
27Broadsiding Lincoln
28Sharpe Shooters
29Late Night Chum
30Buy The Book
31Over The Top
32Honor Thy Father
33The Pick, The Pawn, & The Polish
34Making Cents
35Kings and McQueens
36Face the Music
37Off the Wall
38Buffalo Bull
39Cannons and Klingons
40Silent and Deadly
41Weird Science
42The Wright Stuff
43Out of Gas
44The King's Bling
45Pipe Dreams
46High Stakes
47Pirate's Booty
48Teacher's Pet
49Bugs Money
51Poker Night
52Rick or Treat
53Patriot Games
54Mile High Club
55Looney Dunes
56Blaze of Glory
57Silence of the Lambo
58Buyer Beware
59Pony Up
61High Tops
62Apocalypse Wow