Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pawn Stars Season 2015 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Old Man Corey
2Trading Up
4Wilde Card
5Money Ball
6Presidential Pawn
7The Smoking Gun
8Rick Gets Axed
9Rick the Giant
10Underground Pawn
11Bucking Bronco
12Rocky Road
13All Hail Rick
14Live Long and Prosper
15Sword Play
16One Man's Junk
17Last Call Pawn
18Hot Dam
19Son of a Gun
20Crossing Chum
21Mystery Caller
22Hot Wheel of Fortune
23Mail Mayhem
24Monumental Pawn
25Avengers Assemble
26Locked and Loaded
27Rick's Roulette
28Pawn Creature
29Behind the Wheel
30Ticket to Pawn
31Penny for your Pawn
32Pawn of the Jedi
33Pawn of Fire
34Party on, Pawn
35Fender Bender
36Godfather of Pawn
37Napoleon Bonapawn
38Eye of the Tiger
39Promissory Pawn
40Riders on the Pawn
41Prohibition Pawn
42Pawn in the USA
43Capture the Pawn
44The Pawn Before Christmas
SpecialPriciest Pawns
SpecialFake or Fortune
SpecialDangerous Deals
SpecialExpert Examinations
SpecialMost Mysterious
SpecialCoolest Collectibles
SpecialGreatest Gambles
SpecialWheelin' and Dealin'
SpecialPawn Stars Personal Collection
SpecialPawn Stars On the Road
Special60's Pawn
SpecialMoney Makers
Special70's Pawn
Special80's Pawn
Special90's Pawn
SpecialThe Star Wars Vault
SpecialWicked Weapons