Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Peanuts Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Come On, Snoopy
2Don't Worry Charlie Brown
3Have a Good Day Linus
4The Little Red Haired Girl
5Good Sports
6Sound & Sensibility
7The Mysteries of Love
9A Day with Snoopy
10Technical Difficulties