Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pearson Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Alderman
2The Superintendent
3The Union Leader
4The Deputy Mayor
5The Former City Attorney
6The Donor
7The Immigration Lawyer
8The Political Wife
9The Rival
10The Fixer