Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Santa Muerte
2Dead People Lie Down
3Wicked Old World
4Josephina and the Holy Spirit
5Children of the Royal Sun
6How It Is With Brothers
7Maria and the Beast
8Hide and Seek
9Sing, Sing, Sing
10Day of the Dead