Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Penny Dreadful Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fresh Hell
2Verbis Diablo
3The Nightcomers
4Evil Spirits in Heavenly Places
5Above the Vaulted Sky
6Glorious Horrors
7Little Scorpion
8Memento Mori
9And Hell Itself My Only Foe
10And They Were Enemies