Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pennyworth: The Origin of Batman's Butler Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Heavy Crown
2The Burning Bridge
3The Belt and Welt
4The Hunted Fox
5The Bleeding Heart
6The Rose and Thorn
7The Bloody Mary
8The Hangman's Noose
9Paradise Lost
10The Lion and Lamb