Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

People Magazine Investigates Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Golden State Killer
2Where is Baby DeOrr?
3Shallow Grave
4Connecticut Horror Story
5Once Bitten
6Murder at Sea
7Marked for Murder
8Killing Field
9Blood in the Sand
10My Father, the Serial Killer
11Alaskan Temptress
12Death Before Dawn
SpecialThe Golden State Killer Caught