Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

People Magazine Investigates Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Groene Family Massacre
2Mother's Orders
4Valley of Death
5The Colorado Hammer Killer
6Evil Comes to Jasper
7American Nightmare
8The Grudge
9Gone in the Night
10Darkness in the Desert
11Natural Born Killers
12Infamous Pam Hupp
13Candy and Betty