Top Airing TV Shows

Stranger Things
The Mandalorian
Westworld
The Walking Dead
The Witcher
The Boys
The Flash
The Blacklist
Better Call Saul
Loki
Grey's Anatomy
The Handmaid's Tale
The Umbrella Academy
Rick and Morty
The Good Doctor
Star Trek: Discovery
Black Mirror
The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power
Star Trek: Picard
Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
The Book of Boba Fett
Fear the Walking Dead
Billions
Young Sheldon
The Orville
His Dark Materials
Manifest
True Detective
Fargo
You
Titans
The Rookie
Outlander
Ted Lasso
Sex Education
The Wheel of Time
Riverdale
The Crown
New Amsterdam (2018)
South Park
Attack on Titan
Superman & Lois
Snowpiercer
9-1-1
American Horror Story
See
Yellowstone
Family Guy
Foundation
Chicago Fire
Ben Ahlers

Ben Ahlers



Known for

In When the Street Lights Go On as Brad Kirchoffas Brad Kirchoff

in When the Street Lights Go On

TV Series Starring Ben Ahlers

When the Street Lights Go OnWhen the Street Lights Go On
Quibi, 2020 | Drama, Crime, Mystery, Short | ► Trailer
Rating: 5/5

In the vein of Stand By Me, "When The Street Lights Go On" is a coming-of-age thriller about a sleepy, suburban town that is rocked by the brutal murder of a high school girl and her teacher in the summer of 1983.