Top Airing TV Shows

Stranger Things
The Mandalorian
Westworld
The Walking Dead
The Flash
The Witcher
The Blacklist
The Boys
Grey's Anatomy
Better Call Saul
The Handmaid's Tale
Rick and Morty
Ozark
Loki
The Good Doctor
The Umbrella Academy
DC's Legends of Tomorrow
Star Trek: Discovery
Black Mirror
This Is Us
Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
Peaky Blinders
Star Trek: Picard
Fear the Walking Dead
Billions
Young Sheldon
His Dark Materials
Riverdale
Manifest
Fargo
Titans
You
The Lord of the Rings
The Orville
Killing Eve
Sex Education
Outlander
American Horror Story
New Amsterdam (2018)
The Rookie
The Crown
South Park
9-1-1
See
Legacies
Attack on Titan
Family Guy
My Hero Academia
Batwoman
Snowpiercer
Sophie Thatcher

Sophie Thatcher



Known for

In The Book of Boba Fett as Drashas Drash

in The Book of Boba Fett
In Yellowjackets as Teen Natalieas Teen Natalie

in Yellowjackets
In When the Street Lights Go On as Becky Monroeas Becky Monroe

in When the Street Lights Go On

TV Series Starring Sophie Thatcher

The Book of Boba FettThe Book of Boba Fett
Disney+, 2021 | Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi, Western | ► Trailer
Rating: 4.1/5

A new series set in the Star Wars universe, streaming on Disney+, announced in the post-credits scene of the finale of The Mandalorian Season 2.


YellowjacketsYellowjackets
Showtime, 2021 | Drama, Horror | ► Trailer
Rating: 4.7/5

Yellowjackets follows a girls' high school soccer team. In 1975, the Dearborn High Yellowjackets became the first team in state history to qualify for the Girls' U.S. Soccer Championship Series in Manchester, NH. They never got the chance to compete. Equal parts survival epic, horror story and pitch black coming of age, Yellowjackets tells the story of the (un)lucky survivors of a plane crash deep in the Ontario wilderness, chronicling their descent from a friendly, cooperative team to warring, cannibalistic clans. At the same time, it follows the lives they've attempted to piece back together nearly twenty-five years later, proving that the past is never really past and what began out in the wilderness is far from over.


When the Street Lights Go OnWhen the Street Lights Go On
Quibi, 2020 | Drama, Crime, Mystery, Short | ► Trailer
Rating: 5/5

In the vein of Stand By Me, "When The Street Lights Go On" is a coming-of-age thriller about a sleepy, suburban town that is rocked by the brutal murder of a high school girl and her teacher in the summer of 1983.