Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pokémon Season 17 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Kalos, Where Dreams and Adventures Begin!
2Lumiose City Pursuit!
3A Battle of Aerial Mobility!
4A Shockingly Cheeky Friendship!
5A Blustery Santalune Gym Battle!
6Battling on Thin Ice!
7Giving Chase at the Rhyhorn Race!
8Grooming Furfrou!
9Clemont's Got a Secret!
10Mega-Mega Meowth Madness!
11The Bamboozling Forest!
12To Catch a Pokémon Smuggler!
13Kindergarten Chaos!
14Seeking Shelter from the Storm!
15An Appetite for Battle!
16A Jolting Switcheroo!
17A Rush of Ninja Wisdom!
18Awakening the Sleeping Giant!
19A Conspiracy to Conquer!
20Breaking Titles at the Chateau!
21A PokéVision of Things to Come!
22Going for the Gold!
23Coming Back Into the Cold!
24Climbing the Walls!
25A Battle by Any Other Name!
26To Find a Fairy Flower!
27The Bonds of Evolution!
28Heroes - Friends and Faux Alike!
29Mega Revelations!
30The Cave of Trials!
31The Aura Storm!
32Calling from Beyond the Aura!
33The Bonds of Mega Evolution!
34The Forest Champion!
35Battles in the Sky!
36The Cave of Mirrors!
37Forging Forest Friendships!
38Summer of Discovery!
39Day Three Block Busters!
40Foggy Pokémon Orienteering!
41Battling Into the Hall of Fame!
42Origins of Mega Evolution!
43Showdown at the Shalour Gym!
44Splitting Heirs!
45The Clumsy Crier Quiets the Chaos!
46Dreaming a Performer's Dream!
47A Campus Reunion!
48Bonnie for the Defense!
SpecialMega Evolution Special I
SpecialDiancie: Princess of the Diamond Domain
SpecialPokémon the Movie: Diancie and the Cocoon of Destruction
SpecialMega Evolution Special II