Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pokémon Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pallet Party Panic
2A Scare in the Air
3Pokéball Peril
4The Lost Lapras
5Fit to Be Tide
6Pikachu Re-Volts
7The Crystal Onix
8In the Pink
9Shell Shock!
10Stage Fight!
11Bye Bye Psyduck
12The Joy of Pokémon
13Navel Maneuvers
14Snack Attack
15A Shipful of Shivers
16Meowth Rules!
17Tracey Gets Bugged
18A Way Off Day Off
19The Mandarin Island Miss Match
20Wherefore Art Thou, Pokémon?
21Get Along, Little Pokémon
22The Mystery Menace
23Misty Meets Her Match
24Bound for Trouble
25Charizard Chills
26The Pokémon Water War
27Pokémon Food Fight!
28Pokémon Double Trouble
29The Wacky Watcher!
30The Stun Spore Detour
31Hello, Pummelo!
32Enter the Dragonite
33Viva Las Lapras
34The Underground Round-Up
35A Tent Situation
36The Rivalry Revival
SpecialPokémon the Movie 2000: The Power of One