Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pokémon Season 22 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lillier and the Staff!
2A Haunted House for Everything!
3Sparking Confusion!
4Don't Ignore the Small Stufful!
5No Stone Unturned!
6Bright Lights, Big Changes!
7We Know Where You're Going, Eevee!
8Battling the Beast Within!
9Parallel Friendships!
10Alola, Alola!
11Heart of Fire! Heart of Stone!
12That's Some Spicy Island Research!
13Showdown on Poni Island!
14Evolving Research!
15Run, Heroes, Run!
16Memories in the Mist!
17A Grand Debut!
18Keeping Your Eyes on the Ball!
19Show Me the Metal!
20Got Meltan?
21This Magik Moment!
22Beauty is Only Crystal Deep!
23The Dealer of Destruction!
24The Secret Princess!
25Drawn with the Wind!
26Aiming for the Top Floor!
27A High-Speed Awakening!
28The One That Didn't Get Away!
29A Recipe for Success!
30Spying for the Guy!
31A Fiery Training Camp Trick!
32Living on the Cutting Edge!
33A Timeless Encounter!
34Pikachu's Exciting Adventure!
35Chasing Memories, Creating Dreams!
36League Offenders and Defenders!
37Battle Royal 151!
38Battling Besties!
39The Battlefield of Truth and Love!
40Imitation is the Sincerest Form of Strategy!
41Battling on the Wing!
42The Road to the Semifinals!
43The Final Four!
44Getting Down to the Ire!
45The Wisdom Not to Run!
46Final Rivals!
47Enter the Champion!
48Z-Move Showdown!
49Exhibition Unmasked!
50A Full Battle Bounty!
51Fiery Surprises!
52From Z to Shining Z!
53Dreaming of the Sun and Moon!
54Thank You, Alola! The Journey Continues!
SpecialPokémon: Detective Pikachu
SpecialPokémon the Movie: Mewtwo Strikes Back—Evolution