Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pokémon Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Goldenrod Opportunity
2A Dairy Tale Ending
3Air Time
4The Bug Stops Here
5Type Casting
6Fossil Fools
7Carrying On
8Hassle in the Castle
9Two Hits and a Miss
10A Hot Water Battle
11Hook, Line and Stinker
12Beauty and the Breeder
13A Better Pill to Swallow
14Power Play!
15Mountain Time
17Imitation Confrontation
18The Trouble with Snubbull
19Ariados Amigos!
20Wings 'N Things
21The Grass Route
22The Apple Corp!
23Houndoom's Special Delivery
24A Ghost of a Chance
25From Ghost to Ghost
26Trouble's Brewing
27All That Glitters!
28The Light Fantastic
30Moving Pictures!
31Spring Fever
32Freeze Frame
33The Stolen Stones!
34The Dunsparce Deception
35The Wayward Wobbuffet
36Sick Daze
37The Ring Masters
38The Poke Spokesman
39Control Freak!
40The Art of Pokémon
41The Heartbreak of Brock
42Current Events
43Turning Over a New Bayleef
44Doin' What Comes Natu-rally
45The Big Balloon Blow-Up
46The Screen Actor's Guilt
47Right On, Rhydon!
48The Kecleon Caper
49The Joy of Water Pokémon
50Got Miltank?
51Fight for the Light!
52Machoke, Machoke Man!
SpecialMewtwo Returns
SpecialPokémon 4Ever - Celebi: Voice of the Forest