Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Pokémon Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Clamperl of Wisdom
2The Relicanth Really Can
3The Evolutionary War
4Training Wrecks
5Gaining Groudon
6The Scuffle of Legends
7It's Still Rocket Roll to Me
8Solid as a Solrock
9Vanity Affair
10Where's Armaldo?
11A Cacturne for the Worse
12Claydol Big and Tall
13Once in a Mawile
14Beg, Burrow and Steal
15Absol-ute Disaster
16Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snorunt
17Do I Hear a Ralts?
18The Great Eight Fate!
19Eight Ain't Enough
20Showdown at Linoone
21Who, What, Where, When, Wynaut?
22Date Expectations
23Mean with Envy
24Pacifidlog Jam
25Berry, Berry Interesting
26Less is Morrison
27The Ribbon Cup Caper!
28Hi Ho Silver Wind!
29Deceit and Assist
30Rhaspody in Drew
31Island Time
32Like a Meowth to a Flame
33Saved by the Beldum
34From Brags to Riches
35Shocks and Bonds
36A Judgment Brawl
37Choose It or Lose It!
38At the End of the Fray
39The Scheme Team
40The Right Place and the Right Mime
41A Real Cleffa-Hanger
42Numero Uno Articuno
43The Symbol Life
44Hooked on Onix
45Rough, Tough Jigglypuff
46On Cloud Arcanine
47Sitting Psyduck
48Hail to the Chef!
49Caterpie's Big Dilemma
50The Saffron Con
51A Hurdle for Squirtle
52Pasta La Vista