Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Poker Face Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dead Man's Hand
2The Night Shift
3The Stall
4Rest in Metal
5Time of the Monkey
6Exit Stage Death
7The Future of the Sport
8The Orpheus Syndrome
9Escape from Shit Mountain
10The Hook