Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Portals to Hell Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Alaskan Hotel
2Bobby Mackey's Music World
3Eastern State Penitentiary
4LaLaurie Mansion
5Twin City Opera House
6Trans-Allegheny Lunatic Asylum
7Strawberry River Inn
8Emerald Hill Hell House