Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Portals to Hell Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Old Paulding Jail
2Thomas House Hotel
3Fort William Henry
4The Shanghai Tunnels
5Iron Island
6Haunted Hill House
7The Croke-Patterson Mansion
8The Ohio State Reformatory
9Cary House Hotel
10Captain Grant's Inn
11Hotel Monte Vista
12McCormick Farm
13Grant-Humphreys Mansion
14The Stephenson Building
15Pennhurst Asylum
16Fulton Theatre
17Lake Shawnee Amusement Park
18The Padre Hotel
SpecialWatching With the Osbournes
SpecialFrightmare In Connecticut