Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Power Book II: Ghost Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Stranger
2Exceeding Expectations
3Play the Game
4The Prince
5The Gift of the Magi
6Good vs Evil
7Sex Week
8Family First
10Heart of Darkness