Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Power Book II: Ghost Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Free Will Is Never Free
2Selfless Acts?
3The Greater Good
4Gettin' These Ends
5Coming Home to Roost
6What's Free?
7Forced My Hand
8Drug Related
9A Fair Fight?
10Love and War