Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Power Rangers Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Day of the Dino (1)
2Day of the Dino (2)
3Wave Goodbye
4Legacy of Power
5Back in Black
6Diva in Distress
7Game On
8Golden Boy
9Beneath the Surface
10Ocean Alert
11White Thunder (1)
12White Thunder (2)
13White Thunder (3)
14Truth and Consequences
15Leader of the Whack
16Burning at Both Ends
17The Missing Bone
18Bully for Ethan
19Lost & Found in Translation
20It's a Mad Mad Mackerel
21Copy That
22Triassic Triumph
23A Star is Torn
24A Ranger Exclusive
25Tutenhawken's Curse
26Disappearing Act
27Fighting Spirit
28The Passion of Conner
29Isn't It Lava-ly
30Strange Relations
31Thunder Storm (1)
32Thunder Storm (2)
33In Your Dreams
34Drawn into Danger
35House of Cards (1)
36A Test of Trust
37Thunder Struck (1)
38Thunder Struck (2)
39The Hidden Episode
SpecialReturn of the Ranger