Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Power Rangers Season 18 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Team Unites
2Deal With A Nighlok
3Day Off
4Sticks and Stones
5Fish Out of Water
6There Go The Brides
7I've Got a Spell on Blue
8Forest For the Trees
9Test of the Leader
10Jayden's Challenge
11Unexpected Arrival
12Room for One More
13The Blue and the Gold
14Team Spirit
15The Tengen Gate
16Boxed In
17Broken Dreams
18The Ultimate Duel
19Origins (1)
20Origins (2)
21Party Monsters
22Christmas Together, Friends Forever
SpecialPower Rangers Super Samurai: Clash Of The Red Rangers - The Movie