Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Power Rangers Season 22 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Powers From the Past
2Past, Present and Fusion
3A Fool's Hour
4Return of the Caveman
5Breaking Black
6The Tooth Hurts
7Let Sleeping Zords Lie
8Double Ranger, Double Danger
9When Logic Fails
10The Royal Rangers
11Break Out
12Knight After Knights
13Sync or Swim
14True Black
15The Ghostest with the Mostest
16Rise of a Ranger
17No Matter How You Slice It
18World Famous (In New Zealand)
19Deep Down Under
20Wishing for a Hero
21Race to Rescue Christmas
22One More Energem