Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Power Rangers Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Operation Lightspeed
2Lightspeed Teamwork
3Trial by Fire
4Riding the Edge
5A Matter of Trust
6Wheels of Destruction
7Cyborg Rangers
8Up to the Challenge
9Go Volcanic
10Rising from Ashes
11From Deep in the Shadows
12Truth Discovered
13Ryan's Destiny
14Curse of the Cobra
15Strength of the Sun
16The Cobra Strikes
17Olympius Ascends
18A Face from the Past
19The Queen's Return
20The Omega Project
21The Fifth Crystal
22The Chosen Path
23Yesterday Again
24As Time Runs Out
25In the Freeze Zone
26The Mighty Mega Battles
27The Great Egg Caper
28Ocean Blue
29Trakeena's Revenge (1)
30Trakeena's Revenge (2)
31The Last Ranger
32Sorcerer of the Sands
33Olympius Unbound
34Neptune's Daughter
35Web War
36In the Limelight
37Wrath of the Queen
38Rise of the Super Demons
39The Fate of Lightspeed (1)
40The Fate of Lightspeed (2)